Herson's Honda
Herson's Honda Call Us
Herson's Honda Get Directions
Sales: 301-279-8600 Service: 301-279-8600 Parts: 301-279-8600 15525 Frederick Rd, Rockville, MD 20855
Herson's Honda Search

Start Your Search Here
Sales: 301-279-8600
Service: 301-279-8600
Parts: 301-279-8600
Close

Testimonials

YELP
Alicia L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-25-2020
Alicia L.

Last Monday I called Sport's maintenance department to inquire as to whether they could look at my car, which wouldn't turn on. Eventually, the AAA guy found the issue and started it at my house, but I wanted to be double sure that all was okay. The guy from Sport maintenance was unnecessarily rude and dismissive to me. It was at that point I decided that I had enough of giving Sport my business. This attitude is something I faced from Sport maintenance staff over the years despite my over a decade of using Sport's Service center and buying my 2016 civic at the dealership. I called Herson's and they were helpful and told me to come down to check on my car, even though they were busy. While there I traded in my civic for a CRV. Mike was very helpful; however, I could not endure having to bring in my car for any issues or service to Sport's team any longer. I know my warranties are tied with the dealership, so I chose to go to the dealership with better customer service- Herson's. Tony Houston was my Sales consultant and he was awesome!

GOOGLE
Thanh Nguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Thanh Nguyen

Great service every time. Go see Rich at Herson’s on Rockville Pike!

GOOGLE
Mayra Contreras
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Michael Slater
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Michael Slater

I had a great experience buying a new Honda at Herson’s. I’ve used their service department for several years now, and have always been pleased. When I decided to trade in my old Honda for something newer they were the first dealer I considered, and I was equally pleased with their sales department. I never felt pressured, and the salesman I dealt with was a genuinely good guy who got me the car I wanted at a reasonable price and interest rate. It’s nice to walk away from the car-buying process with no regrets and a good feeling about the dealer. I’d definitely buy a car from Herson’s again.

GOOGLE
Craig skyy Dove
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-16-2020
Craig skyy Dove

I called them looking for a Vehicle on line, and they contacted me pretty fast, I also gave them a call very pleasant. I walked in at the new used car at first only by accident. Because I was going to the used vehicle. I had an appointment and my salesperson named Was "Edgar Fuentes" sales consultant. I tell you no Exaggeration that he was a great salesman very polite listen to you and your needs you can be a seemed to be nervous but he very very good, so I say to you look him up, also I can Imagine, if he was polite the other ones should also, I can also tell you that he did not ask me to say anything nice about him, so ask for him and before I Decided to go to Herson's Honda I had already visited 5 other car dealer not to say they were bad, but you feel that they are not just trying to sale you anything just to get paid, I could feel that they car about you the customer, the next Time I purchase another vehicle believe me I will be going back.

GOOGLE
Nichelle Hoyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Nichelle Hoyle

Looked at cars

GOOGLE
Lauren Leopard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
GOOGLE
Bonnie Heiserman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Bonnie Heiserman

Chris was absolutely the best. He went above board to handle my issue. I highly recommend him as well as Herson's Honda.

GOOGLE
M Gayle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
M Gayle

My experience at Hersons Honda and with Jeffrey DeLong was very easy, convenient, pleasant and professional. They met my needs at the price I wanted, and I appreciate that very much. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Simona H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Simona H

Wonderful experience at Herson's Honda. We decided to purchase a new car shortly after Christmas. We initially visited a non-Honda dealership and were not impressed with the reception and the process. From the moment we stepped into Herson's Honda, we were warmly welcomed and everything went extremely smoothly from the beginning until the moment we left with our new car. Thomas Bennetts made sure we are happy with our choice and we got an excellent deal on a new Honda Accord. We love our new car and couldn't be happier with the professional treatment we received.

GOOGLE
Edward Brailovsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Edward Brailovsky

The Herson's Honda sales team simply rocks! That was far not the first car I just purchased from them. And they get better and better every time. The time it took to purchase my car (Honda Accord 2020), from the time I entered the dealership to the time I drove my new car away, - 1 hour 15 min. That included selecting the car, negotiating the price, applying for financing, approving financing, signing all paperwork, getting my new car ready for me, walking me through the owner's instructions, walking me to my new car. Unbelievable service!!! Thank you, CJ Tashman, Bryan, Aaron, technicians on the floor. Thank you, Herson's Honda for great business! I will certainly come again.

GOOGLE
Christine Phong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Christine Phong

Great customer service!! Justin is very nice and I recommended Shamea if you need to buy a car, she is very nice and friendly.

YELP
Jack G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-6-2020
Jack G.

Took in my boss's Honda CRV for scheduled maintenance and pulled into the service lane where a nice gentleman came out immediately, asked a couple of questions and took my keys. Then he walked me to the waiting area which had a (quite good) coffee dispenser and two large boxes of donuts. I found a comfortable private cubicle to rest and watch tv and charge my phone. They came and found me ten minutes before the original allotted time frame. Done and out the door. The reason for 3 stars? It's this thing that happens at every dealer's service dept and Herson's is apparently no different. The lot jockeys whose whole mission is move the car a few feet from the service entrance to a spot, then to a service bay, then to a pick up spot...always manage to screw with things inside the car that there is no need to. They use the radio and in my case, opened the sunroof also. No reason for this and no reason they can't put it back to the way it was when I gave them the car. If you cannot help yourself and must play with my car's controls for the few seconds you are in it, at least put things back to how they were. Turn off the radio, close the sunroof! I mean, seriously? Is this some kind of mental defect in these guys that they MUST play around in all the cars!? You are in the car for roughly 60 seconds! Stop it, please!

GOOGLE
erick ale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
erick ale

First it’s a great location Everyone was nice since the moment we walked in , kevin Lara was the person in charge of helping us out , he worked with me to find out what was my best option to buy ,the buying process took more time than expected but kevin was so cool about it even though I’m a difficult person by the time of taking decisions he took the proper care and patiences to fulfill my requests. Thank you so much

GOOGLE
Juan Ruben Patiño Niebles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Juan Ruben Patiño Niebles

It's so nice to do business with friendly people, people who always want the best for customers, "Jeremy Miller" is the best advisor with whom you can negotiate at Herson's Honda - 15525 Frederick Rd, Rockville, MD 20855

GOOGLE
Crystal Mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-4-2020
GOOGLE
xtybq6
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
xtybq6

It's always a pleasure doing business with Herson's Honda. It was a very pleasant experience and a Honda is always a great car for many years.

GOOGLE
erica tu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
erica tu

Shamea is delightful to work with. After having very bad experience with Toyota dealer, coming here and working with Shamea is such a change. She understands we have little kids and tries to accommodate us. She helps us to look at cars and never hesitate to let us try different options. Esther from finance is also very friendly and professional. Everything goes so smoothly and less stress for us. We brought home a van we love with a very good experience.

GOOGLE
Flagships Racing League
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Flagships Racing League

I was sides swiped a few weeks ago so I took it to the dealership and Erika Diaz helped me with the process she was really helpful made it a lot easier then my pass experience my car was out in no time I will definitely will be going back and recommend this dealership

GOOGLE
Cristofer Amaya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Cristofer Amaya

Went last month for an estimate for damage to my rear fender caused by a hit and run I was helped by Erika Diaz she was extremely nice and very helpful through the process my car came out great will return for any other work needs

GOOGLE
David Monge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
GOOGLE
Xianghui Xing
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Xianghui Xing

Wonderful experience: professional and pleasant. First-class customer service. Highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Gonzalo Fuentes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Gonzalo Fuentes

Had a great and smooth experience leasing my second Honda CRV with Ed Rojas, he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended to deal with him!!!

GOOGLE
Stephen Forsha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Stephen Forsha

The buy process was easy and painless and got a good deal on a vehicle. I worked with Jeremy who was responsive and helpful but was not pushy at all like other sales people I've dealt with in the past. Jeremy humored me into looking at the vehicle multiple times prior to buying, and I highly recommend him and the dealership.

GOOGLE
Elizabeth Geffert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Elizabeth Geffert

I purchased a car from Herson's this weekend. I worked with Daniel Johnson who was great - professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and very patient with all my questions! The whole sales team, Daniel, Justin, and Stephen were wonderful. I definitely recommend Herson's Honda for a very satisfying car buying experience.

GOOGLE
Pablo Escobar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
GOOGLE
Wayne Skinkle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
GOOGLE
Ken Lerch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Ken Lerch

I had a great experience at Herson's Honda in Rockville. The sales rep, Jeremy Miller, answered all my questions and was very courteous and patient with me. I purchased my Honda Civic within a couple of hours.

GOOGLE
Rebecca Loftus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Rebecca Loftus

Great experience buying our new CRV from the Herson’s Honda team. Michael Elhawa was very nice and knowledgeable. Felt like we were working with longtime friends.

DEALERRATER
Rhonda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Satisfied With Herson's Honda and Service

I have purchased three Hondas from this dealership since 1988. My first car, from Hersons, was a 1988 Honda Accord. Next, I purchased a 2000 Honda CRV. I loved that car. It had a card table built in to the trunk area. My next purchase (and current vehicle) was a 2015 Honda CRV. I have kept each vehicle over 10 years. I really drive my cars a lot and have driven more than 150,000 miles on each car before trading. I even enjoy taking my car for its scheduled maintenance because everyone is so helpful and easy to work with.

GOOGLE
Jishan Alam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Karina M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Karina M

Service Team was great. very kind and has great manner. I would recommend this dealer to anyone on my friends and familie. Thanks to you all!!

GOOGLE
May Chonwatthanakul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
GOOGLE
Edith Veliz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Edith Veliz

(Translated by Google) 💯 points (Original) 💯 puntos

GOOGLE
Peter z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-11-2020
Peter z

I checked for a minor part ahead of time and confirmed they had it. Stopped by the next day and picked it up. Price was slightly higher than quoted via email but parts department hours were convenient enough. I would patronize again.

GOOGLE
Sylvia Stanfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Sylvia Stanfield

Percy is an excellent sales person who deserves highest rating.

GOOGLE
Joanne Coleman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
Dan Gui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Dan Gui

The whole process is very smooth. I bought drove the car home within a few hours. Kevin is great. He explained and set up everything well for me to start driving. Never thought buying a car is so easy!!!

GOOGLE
Manana O'Donovan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
william jew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
william jew

I had been a customer here at Herson’s Honda since 1996 and I’m still a current customer here. Herson’s Honda has always been there for me for all of my car care needs and now today I had purchased another Honda as an addition to my other Honda’s that were purchased at this dealership. Daniel Johnson, had made my purchase experience a very pleasant and very courteous and a quite enjoyable as well. He worked very hard to make sure that I am pleased with my selection of vehicle and help along with my purchase decision, I did not felt pressure to buy, is probably what drives me to buy something that I would really enjoy to drive. Daniel is an asset to Herson’s Honda success. I think he would do very well. The location of Herson’s Honda is very convenient to get in and out of but most importantly, Herson’s treat their employee as a valuable asset in turns their employee worked very hard to keep customer happy and keep returning because this is the dealership that keep your car running and on the road for a long time coz they’re vested in their customer. I can attest that my 96 accord has 322,000 plus miles and still running strong all from this dealership doing. They kept my car alive. In my opinion this dealership really know their product very well and trained it’s employee from repair, maintenance, and right down to sale. Tell you the truth, I never had ever been into any dealership that has repair and sale all as a one stop place. Most dealership that I know from friends and others that I know, it’s usually either the service or sale is top notch but never in both of those area. On January 05, 2020; Daniel Johnson has helped Herson’s Honda along with his boss Justin and down to the finance dept set the bar for Herson’s Honda to be the number #1 Dealership in the DMV area in my opinion. I will definitely tell people about this dealership when comes to repair and or needing a reliable cars like Honda. It’s not reliable unless it’s Herson’s Honda. So thank you so much Herson for being part of my worry free car that I can trust being behind the wheel a signature like Herson’s Honda.

GOOGLE
Robert Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Robert Walker

The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable.

GOOGLE
Angel McLean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Angel McLean

I recently purchased a Brand New Honda from ‘Adam Norton’ at Herson’s Honda. I found Adam to be honest, knowledgeable and trust worthy. From the moment I walked in the place I was properly greeted, and from there Adam showed me a huge selection of cars that fit my interest, he made my car buying experience simple and fun. Aaron (Finance dept) was also awesome to deal with, he gave me a fantastic rate and overall I am very pleased with my purchase on all levels. I would recommend Adam and Aaron at Herson’s Honda to my friends and family.