Herson's Honda
Herson's Honda Call Us
Herson's Honda Get Directions
Sales: 301-279-8600 Service: 301-279-8600 Parts: 301-279-8600 15525 Frederick Rd, Rockville, MD 20855
Herson's Honda Search

Start Your Search Here
Sales: 301-279-8600
Service: 301-279-8600
Parts: 301-279-8600
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ken Lerch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Ken Lerch

I had a great experience at Herson's Honda in Rockville. The sales rep, Jeremy Miller, answered all my questions and was very courteous and patient with me. I purchased my Honda Civic within a couple of hours.

DEALERRATER
Rhonda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Satisfied With Herson's Honda and Service

I have purchased three Hondas from this dealership since 1988. My first car, from Hersons, was a 1988 Honda Accord. Next, I purchased a 2000 Honda CRV. I loved that car. It had a card table built in to the trunk area. My next purchase (and current vehicle) was a 2015 Honda CRV. I have kept each vehicle over 10 years. I really drive my cars a lot and have driven more than 150,000 miles on each car before trading. I even enjoy taking my car for its scheduled maintenance because everyone is so helpful and easy to work with.

GOOGLE
Jishan Alam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Karina M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
Karina M

Service Team was great. very kind and has great manner. I would recommend this dealer to anyone on my friends and familie. Thanks to you all!!

GOOGLE
May Chonwatthanakul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
GOOGLE
Edith Veliz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Edith Veliz

(Translated by Google) đŸ’¯ points (Original) đŸ’¯ puntos

GOOGLE
Peter z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-11-2020
Peter z

I checked for a minor part ahead of time and confirmed they had it. Stopped by the next day and picked it up. Price was slightly higher than quoted via email but parts department hours were convenient enough. I would patronize again.

GOOGLE
Sylvia Stanfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Sylvia Stanfield

Percy is an excellent sales person who deserves highest rating.

GOOGLE
Joanne Coleman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
Dan Gui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Dan Gui

The whole process is very smooth. I bought drove the car home within a few hours. Kevin is great. He explained and set up everything well for me to start driving. Never thought buying a car is so easy!!!

GOOGLE
Manana O'Donovan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
william jew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
william jew

I had been a customer here at Herson’s Honda since 1996 and I’m still a current customer here. Herson’s Honda has always been there for me for all of my car care needs and now today I had purchased another Honda as an addition to my other Honda’s that were purchased at this dealership. Daniel Johnson, had made my purchase experience a very pleasant and very courteous and a quite enjoyable as well. He worked very hard to make sure that I am pleased with my selection of vehicle and help along with my purchase decision, I did not felt pressure to buy, is probably what drives me to buy something that I would really enjoy to drive. Daniel is an asset to Herson’s Honda success. I think he would do very well. The location of Herson’s Honda is very convenient to get in and out of but most importantly, Herson’s treat their employee as a valuable asset in turns their employee worked very hard to keep customer happy and keep returning because this is the dealership that keep your car running and on the road for a long time coz they’re vested in their customer. I can attest that my 96 accord has 322,000 plus miles and still running strong all from this dealership doing. They kept my car alive. In my opinion this dealership really know their product very well and trained it’s employee from repair, maintenance, and right down to sale. Tell you the truth, I never had ever been into any dealership that has repair and sale all as a one stop place. Most dealership that I know from friends and others that I know, it’s usually either the service or sale is top notch but never in both of those area. On January 05, 2020; Daniel Johnson has helped Herson’s Honda along with his boss Justin and down to the finance dept set the bar for Herson’s Honda to be the number #1 Dealership in the DMV area in my opinion. I will definitely tell people about this dealership when comes to repair and or needing a reliable cars like Honda. It’s not reliable unless it’s Herson’s Honda. So thank you so much Herson for being part of my worry free car that I can trust being behind the wheel a signature like Herson’s Honda.

GOOGLE
Robert Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Robert Walker

The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable.

GOOGLE
Angel McLean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Angel McLean

I recently purchased a Brand New Honda from ‘Adam Norton’ at Herson’s Honda. I found Adam to be honest, knowledgeable and trust worthy. From the moment I walked in the place I was properly greeted, and from there Adam showed me a huge selection of cars that fit my interest, he made my car buying experience simple and fun. Aaron (Finance dept) was also awesome to deal with, he gave me a fantastic rate and overall I am very pleased with my purchase on all levels. I would recommend Adam and Aaron at Herson’s Honda to my friends and family.

GOOGLE
Anju Litzy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-3-2020
GOOGLE
Sheila Suber Adeshoye
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
GOOGLE
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
John

Overall very pleased with our Herson's experience. I had done a lot of internet comparison with other dealers before hand so I pretty much knew exactly what I wanted and the local inventory. Our salesman, Bryan S, was a pleasure to work with - patient, accommodating and never pushy. The digital paperwork system was a welcome surprise. Instead of leaving with tons of paperwork, we left with a flash drive and a pdf copy of all the documents.

GOOGLE
R G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
R G

Made service appointment online; confirmation on date/time emailed back within 24 hours; service agent called to confirm what was included in B1 service. On day of service, arrived at appointment time and was promptly checked in; email sent confirming work to be done; since I was waiting for the car, my service agent talked to me within an hour of my arrival to go over the service tech review of needed work; she provided a very comprehensive explanation of the work required as well as estimated cost. Work completed ahead of 3 hour repair projection.

GOOGLE
Michael Lacey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
GOOGLE
Hina Mehta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
Hina Mehta

Great customer service

GOOGLE
Athena Kaiser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Athena Kaiser

Shamea was great to work with, very honest, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. In addition the entire Hersons team was fantastic! We have purchased 8 Honda’s and would never think to go anywhere else but Hersons.

GOOGLE
Stan Ratner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Stan Ratner

I went into Herson's Honda to just inquire about leasing a car. I was approached immediately by Adam, without waiting, who was able to walk me through the process of leasing and all the details necessary and answered all my questions. Before I knew it I was walking out the door with a new CR V. I would absolutely recommend Herson's Honda because of their aim to please and their professional and courteous manner.

GOOGLE
Adnan Eladawy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
GOOGLE
Chris Mantua
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Chris Mantua

I purchased a new Honda Accord at Herson's Honda and was extremely pleased with the overall car buying process. Tony Houston was great to work with and made the experience easy and painless. Everyone I dealt with was accommodating and respectful of my time. I will definitely buy my next Honda from Herson's.

GOOGLE
Patricia Mooney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
Patricia Mooney

Everyone went out of their way to assist in getting me into the car that I wanted.

GOOGLE
Frezer Zewdie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Frezer Zewdie

Great people. Rafael was our salesman and he was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

DEALERRATER
Jack Bond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly....highly...

Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly....highly recommended! I bought a 2009 Honda Fit 10 years ago, which has been great, and just purchased a new 2019 Fit, and the whole team has been great, esp. Jeremy Miller and Rose Byrd!

GOOGLE
CANDY HERNANDEZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
CANDY HERNANDEZ

I had such a great experience at Herson’s Honda!! Jonathan Camarena is amazing and professional. He meet all my needs. I am so happy with my new car, I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

GOOGLE
Guillermo Palmeros
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
GOOGLE
Adrian Campos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Adrian Campos

Visited Herson’s Honda last weekend and had the pleasure of buying a car from Tony. He was easy to talk to, very informative, and answered all the questions we had. We were very satisfied with our experience with Tony!

GOOGLE
Nicole S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
Nicole S.

My husband and I recently leased a new Honda from Herson's in Rockville, Maryland. We're pleased to report having had an excellent overall experience. The sales consultant, Brenda Aguilar, was extremely personable, knowledgeable, patient and responsive to our many questions. Brenda, along with senior sales manager "CJ" Tashman, exceeded our expectations by working with us to offer a financing package we could not refuse -- which saved us a significant amount of money. We appreciate their exemplary customer service in going the extra mile.

YELP
Jonathan A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019

I think it may be 30 years now that we've done business with Herson's. I know there are folks who feel that dealers overcharge for service. Every Honda we've owned (6 now? 3 drivers) we've taken to Herson's for service, and I believe in the long run it's a much better deal, and more reliable, than service with independent shops. From other cars we've owned I know that independent shops vary considerably in price and quality. None has treated me as well as Herson's has. Ricardo Benitez and his service manager are excellent.

GOOGLE
Lynette Nixon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
GOOGLE
thomas bennetts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
thomas bennetts

Friendly, patient and help oriented staff.

GOOGLE
Grace Lebow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Grace Lebow

THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! Ask for Percy. He guided me patiently and thoroughly in choosing the right auto and then helping me to get acquainted with using the new features in my Honda. He came to my rescue , in person. when I dropped my key in the car and no one else but Percy could find it.

GOOGLE
pamela miceli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
pamela miceli

Fast, prompt service!

GOOGLE
Mario Duran Cruz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
GOOGLE
Fidelle hi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-25-2019
GOOGLE
Eric Fernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
Eric Fernandez

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno

GOOGLE
Brian Lenard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019